Website Manager

Mission: To foster participation in, knowledge of, and passion for the game of soccer

SVU Soccer:

Builds Communities, Develops Leaders, Inspires Dreams.

COE 3: Fall 2017

Fall 2017 - COE 3 Training Schedule
*Updated 06/17/17*
Starts:  Monday, Aug 14, 2017  
- Aug 14-18 - Training at JMU
- Aug  21-25 - Classroom Session / Training at Monger

Ends:  Friday, Nov 21, 2017        


Please email Tom Mitch with Questions at svutechdirector1@gmail.com.

3rd Night Training: Fall 2017


     GK Skills
Starts: Tue, Aug 22
Ends: Fri, Oct 26
          SAQ & Striker/GK
Starts: Tue, Sep 5
Ends: Fri, Oct 13
 
           All Sessions - 1 hour 
All Sessions @ Monger Fields
Registration Required ($0)


Fall 2017 Premier Block Schedule

Pre-Season: Fall 2017

Aug 14-18 - Training - JMU Turf 
Aug 19 - PS MD1 - @ Roanoke Star
Aug 21-25 - Classroom Sessions & Monger Training
Aug 26 - PS MD2 - @ Richmond Strikers
Aug 27 - No Events - u7-u19
Sep 2-3 - No Events - u7-u19
Sep 9-10 - Skyline MD1 - TBD

Match Schedules: Fall 2017

U11-U19 Match Schedules

Sat, Aug 19 - Pre-Season MD1 - @ Roanoke Star

Sat, Aug 26 - Pre-Season MD2 - @ Richmond Strikers

League Schedules TBD

Please log in to your Blue Sombrero account to view the team calendar of matches.



IDP: FALL 2017

For Selected Boys/Girls u11-u19

  • 4 Training Sessions (u11-u19)
    • Dates/Times TBD
    • Training Sessions @ Monger Fields
  • 1 Match Date (u11-u19)
    •  Date/Time TBD
  • Fall 2017 College Choice Workshop (u15-u19) - Sun, Sep 24 - Harrisonburg HS -  6:30-8pm
  • 2017-18 College Night (All Ages) - Sun, Apr 22 - EMU - 6:30-8pm (Open to All SVU Families)
  • Spring 2018 College Choice Workshop (u15-u19) - Sun, May 6 - Harrisonburg HS -  6:30-8pm

Contact Us

Shenandoah Valley United, Inc.

54 East Market Street 
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22801

Email Us: ShenandoahValleyUnited@gmail.com
Phone : 540-383-6341
Copyright © 2017 Shenandoah Valley United, Inc.  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login